Skip to main content
  • Daily Deals
  • Sell
  • Customer Support

Promoted item:Legend of Zelda the Wind Waker Strategy Guide Book **w/ Stickers** Walk-Through

Legend of Zelda the Wind Waker Strategy Guide Book **w/ Stickers** Walk-Through

  • Condition
  • Good
  • Time left
  • 20d 6h 21m
  • Sold by
  • 99.5% Positive Feedback
    The item is listed as a Top Rated Plus item

Items in search results

2d 23h 56m left
0 bids
Buy It Now
This item is being sold by eBay Top rated seller.
6d 15h 26m left
Buy It Now
From United Kingdom
9d 6h 42m left
Buy It Now
From Canada
27d 11h 1m left
Buy It Now
2d 13h 6m left
Buy It Now
or Best Offer

About Zelda Walkthrough

A walkthrough is a document that shows a player how to complete an entire video game by solving all the puzzles and by performing all the necessary tasks in a logical order. The walkthrough is organized according to the level and episode of the adventure, strategy, and role-playing games. Walkthroughs are available on the internet for free. They are generally used by players when they cannot proceed further in a game, as they do not know the solution for a particular puzzle. GameFaqs is a website famous for walkthroughs of various video games. In 1986, Nintendo introduced the adventure video game 'The Legend of Zelda'. A whole series of games were later developed wherein the hero, Link, has to rescue the Princess Zelda from danger in several different plots. Ganondorf, the wicked thief, usually comes in his way. This video game series is challenging to players as it involves exciting exploration, complex puzzles, and action-packed role playing. There are several other characters in these games, such as Biggoron, Agahnim, and Dampe´ the Gravekeeper. Walkthroughs will obviously be available for each of the games in this video game series. The walkthrough is then organized according to the parts of the game. For instance, a walkthrough for Zelda Dungeon will often be organized into the twelve parts of the game starting with Part 1 ' The Gathering, followed by Part 2 ' The Eagle, and ending with Part 12 ' Death Mountain. The walkthrough will instruct a player on how to complete the tasks and solve the puzzles to finish that particular game of 'The Legend of Zelda' series.